top of page

2024 Events/Reporting Timetable

Want more information about our upcoming reports or events?

Leave us a message using the form below.

25 Mar


Global Insurance Law Monitor

The Global Insurance Law Monitor measures the brand and reputation of the leading law firms globally, across multiple insurance markets. It brings to light important intelligence on law firms’ competitive performance and positioning, client needs and actionable recommendations on how to improve and stay ahead of the competition.

26 Mar


Underwriting Service Quality Marque Achievers 2024

The inaugural underwriting Service Quality Marque (SQM) will be awarded to the underwriting teams that consistently deliver excellence. The SQM will be awarded to Insurers overall, whilst individual teams will be commended on their performance by class of business.

18 Jun


London's Leading Underwriters 2024

The Gracechurch London’s Leading Underwriter Report (LLU) ranks London’s leading underwriters according to peers and brokers. 


The 2023 London's Leading Underwriters Report was based on 900+ individual underwriter nominations from 130+ insurance businesses.



London's Leading Brokers 2024

The London’s Leading Brokers Report reviews all the rankings across nine major lines and includes new analysis of why Brokers are chosen, as well as the trends in the sector. The Report also showcases the diverse range of broking businesses competing in the London Market.


Employer Brand

More details to follow.


Brand Summit

More details to follow.



London Market Brand Index 2025

The London Market brand index ranks the top 20 leading London Market insurer brands based on a combined measure of Market Share and Share of Mind. These brands represent the true leaders in the London Market and their trusted reputations and sheer commercial power mean that they are the businesses who others follow.

bottom of page